Confirmation Email

After you book a ride you are sent a confirmation email that contains all the details of your ride. If you make any changes to your ride, or cancel your ride, you will receive another email that reflects the changes you made. 

You can request another copy of your confirmation email by going to My Trips on our website or mobile app and choosing Email Itinerary (website) or Receipt (mobile app). 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.